Reviews

7.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.0
Comfort
7.0
Property location
7.8
Facilities
6.6
Staff
7.3
Value
6.8

Reviews

    us

    Review score

    8.3
    14 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barbara Scotto
    it

    Review score

    6.7
    13 August 2018
    Position
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    8 October 2018
    Unfriendly workers and bad breakfast. Very far of city center. Noisy customers.
    Not expensive and clean. Comfortable bed.
    Sue
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    8 October 2018

    It was adequate.

    The room still had a dirty towel in it and the tv was on when we got into room. We had only two towels and we had two beds.
    The bed was comfortable, the satellite package was nice.
    Heather
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    1 October 2018

    Suited our need for a room to sleep in.

    Seems to have lots of water damage that is painted over. Smells like urine one of our rooms airfilter needed change it smelled the other didnt but both rooms had a urine smell. The shower and bathrub were paited over and starting to chip. Needs the faucets and drains replaced.
    Close to worlds of fun.
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    27 September 2018
    my room smelled like smoke i specifically asked for non smoking but it smell bad the hall stank of smoke. am not a fan of smoking I had to hold my breath every time i walked outside of the room and the room was very cold. i tried turning down the thermostat and it did not work i figure it was on to cover the smell of the room. the bathroom was not that clean looked like they painted the room and paint was splatter in the tub. the remote control was not working. I won't use this hotel again.
    the entrance was clean and breakfast was good
    Andrew
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    20 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    DAKOTA MILLS
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    17 September 2018

    Definitely better than Days Inn 😁

    The only thing I disliked about this hotel was the bed was uncomfortable.
    The staff was kind, understanding and welcoming. Clean facilities. Inviting environment.
    Monika
    us

    Review score

    3.8
    17 September 2018

    worst room ever

    There was urine on the bathroom floor glass on the floor as well as the bathtub tried to take a shower but the water wasn't draining
    Juanita Frost
    us

    Review score

    10
    7 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathy Morehead Newburn
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    5 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeffrey Sunders
    us

    Review score

    10
    21 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Samantha
    us

    Review score

    3.8
    15 August 2018
    It was awful, beds were uncomfortable, pillows flat and humid and we only got 2 on each bed, the room was so HUMID! We couldn’t get any sleep for how uncomfortable that was, and breakfast was very poor as well, totally disappointed of what paid and the quality of this hotel, I wouldn’t recommended and definitely not going back
    The location
    Yvette Sanderson
    us

    Review score

    3.8
    15 August 2018

    Bad hotel

    There was food under the bed and behind the night stand. The tub drain was clogged worth hair and paper
    Nothing
    Michael Bartek
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    12 August 2018
    Room was damp. Bed was damp. Smelled like cigarettes smoked found mold on the curtains
    Close to the theme park
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    8 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jessica
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    27 July 2018

    Great stay !

    mike
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    25 July 2018
    larger selecton for breakfast
    location to wof
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    16 July 2018
    Had to get a smoking room that smelled of stale cigarettes. Pool opened too late.
    Breakfast was amazing.
    Tiara
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    30 June 2018

    Located in a great place and great price

    The hallway of the nonsmoking side smelled like smoke. I've stayed here before and it smelled the same. They did eventually spray airfreshner in the hallway to try to cover it up.
    I liked that it was very close to world's of fun. Breakfast was included. The air unit worked very well.
Loading reviews